Skip to product information
1 of 2

Lana Del Rey

Lana Del Rey - Did you know that there’s a tunnel under Ocean Blvd (2 LP)

Lana Del Rey - Did you know that there’s a tunnel under Ocean Blvd (2 LP)

Regular price $32.96
Regular price $35.99 Sale price $32.96
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

12 in stock


  |  UPC: 602448591913

View Artist: Lana Del Rey

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

Did you know that there's a tunnel under Ocean Blvd is the ninth studio album from acclaimed singer-songwriter Lana Del Rey, comprising 16 tracks and interludes with features including Father John Misty, Tommy Genesis, Jon Batiste, Bleachers and more. It follows the prolific artist's 2021 albums Chemtrails Over The Country Club and Blue Banisters.

    • Format: Vinyl
    • Genre: Rock, Pop, Alternative

    Track Listing:

    A1 The Grants
    A2 Did You Know That There’s A Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd
    A3 Sweet
    A4 A&W
    B1 Judah Smith Interlude
    B2 Candy Necklace
    Featuring – Jon Batiste
    B3 Jon Batiste Interlude
    B4 Kintsugi
    C1 Fingertips
    C2 Paris, Texas Featuring – SYML
    C3 Grandfather Please Stand On The Shoulders Of My Father While He’s Deep-Sea Fishing
    C4 Let The Light In
    Featuring – Father John Misty
    D1 Margaret Featuring – Bleachers
    D2 Fishtail
    D3 Peppers Featuring – Tommy Genesis
    D4 Taco Truck x VB


    ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

    We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

    Meta Artist: Lana Del Rey

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review