Skip to product information
1 of 6

Lady Gaga

Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper - A Star is Born (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Gatefold, 180 Gram) (2 LP)

Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper - A Star is Born (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Gatefold, 180 Gram) (2 LP)

Regular price $36.65
Regular price Sale price $36.65
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships in 1-2 Business Days!

Low stock: 4 left

View full details
View Artist: Lady Gaga

  |  UPC: 602567775546

Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper - A Star Is Born (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Vinyl. Double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2018 motion picture starring Bradley Cooper and Lady Gaga. Gaga and Cooper collaborated on the soundtrack album with an assortment of country musicians, including Lukas Nelson, who also stars in the film as a member of Cooper's band. For the more pop-oriented songs on the soundtrack, Gaga teamed up with recurring collaborator DJ White Shadow. The soundtrack also includes contributions from Jason Isbell, Mark Ronson, Diane Warren, and Andrew Wyatt of Miike Snow. A Star Is Born was produced and directed by Bradley Cooper, in his directorial debut. Cooper also wrote the screenplay with Will Fetters and Eric Roth. A remake of the 1937 film of the same name, it stars Cooper, Lady Gaga, Andrew Dice Clay, Dave Chappelle, and Sam Elliott, and follows a hard-drinking country musician (Cooper) who discovers and falls in love with a young singer (Gaga).



A1 Bradley Cooper Intro 0:20
A2 Bradley Cooper Black Eyes 3:04
A3 Lady Gaga Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Dialogue) 0:42
A4 Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga, Anthony Ramos, DJ "Shangela" Pierce* Fabulous French (Dialogue) 0:20
A5 Lady Gaga La Vie En Rose 3:00
A6 Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga I'll Wait For You (Dialogue) 0:19
A7 Bradley Cooper Maybe It's Time 2:40
A8 Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga Parking Lot (Dialogue) 0:31
A9 Bradley Cooper Out Of Time 2:53
A10 Bradley Cooper Alibi 3:03
B1 Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga Trust Me (Dialogue) 0:32
B2 Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper Shallow 3:36
B3 Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga First Stop, Arizona (Dialogue) 0:11
B4 Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper Music To My Eyes 3:19
B5 Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper Diggin' My Grave 3:57
B6 Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga I Love You (Dialogue) 0:19
B7 Lady Gaga Always Remember Us This Way 3:30
B8 Lady Gaga, Rafi Gavron Unbelievable (Dialogue) 0:29
C1 Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga How Do You Hear It? (Dialogue) 0:15
C2 Lady Gaga Look What I Found 2:55
C3 Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga Memphis (Dialogue) 0:24
C4 Lady Gaga Heal Me 3:17
C5 Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper I Don't Know What Love Is 2:57
C6 Lady Gaga Vows (Dialogue) 0:18
C7 Lady Gaga Is That Alright? 3:11
C8 Alec Baldwin, Donald King (3), Michael Mancini, Gena Rostiano SNL (Dialogue) 0:13
C9 Lady Gaga Why Did You Do That? 3:05
C10 Lady Gaga Hair Body Face 3:23
D1 Bradley Cooper, Lady Gaga Scene 98 (Dialogue) 0:35
D2 Lady Gaga Before I Cry 4:19
D3 Bradley Cooper Too Far Gone 1:26
D4 Lady Gaga, Sam Elliott Twelve Notes (Dialogue) 1:04
D5 Lady Gaga I'll Never Love Again (Film Version) 4:41
D6 Lady Gaga I'll Never Love Again (Extended Version) 5:28
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other media format. We do not sell used vinyl. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Lady Gaga