Skip to product information
1 of 2

Lady Gaga

Lady Gaga - Artpop (Import, Deluxe Edition, Bonus Tracks) (2 LP)

Lady Gaga - Artpop (Import, Deluxe Edition, Bonus Tracks) (2 LP)

Regular price $32.61
Regular price Sale price $32.61
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships in 1-2 Business Days!

35 in stock

View full details
View Artist: Lady Gaga

  |  UPC: 602577517051
ARTPOP is a celebration of obsession set to a carefully crafted musical landscape that brings the listener on a truly unique audio journey. With producers DJ White Shadow, Zedd, Madeon and others on board, Gaga's signature dance/pop sounds rose to new heights with ARTPOP, bringing a fresh experience that was destined to shake up the current state of pop music at the time of its release.


  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop
  • Remember, for our lowest prices, always order directly from our official JocoRecords website!


Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 Aura (Side A)
2 Venus (Side A)
3 G.U.Y. (Side A)
4 Sexxx Dreams (Side A)
5 Jewels N' Drugs (Side B)
6 MANiCURE (Side B)
7 ARTPOP (Side B)

Disc: 2

1 Swine (Side A)
2 Donatella (Side A)
3 Fashion! (Side A)
4 Mary Jane Holland (Side A)
5 Dope (Side B)
6 Gypsy (Side B)
7 Applause (Side B)
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other media format. We do not sell used vinyl. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Lady Gaga