Skip to product information
1 of 2


KISS - Destroyer: 45th Anniversary (Limited Edition, Yellow & Red Color Vinyl,Deluxe Edition) (2 LP)

KISS - Destroyer: 45th Anniversary (Limited Edition, Yellow & Red Color Vinyl,Deluxe Edition) (2 LP)

Regular price $55.01
Regular price $59.98 Sale price $55.01
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock


  |  UPC: 602435988238

View Artist: KISS

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

- Disc 1 -
1 Detroit Rock City (Remastered)
2 King of the Night Time World (Remastered)
3 God of Thunder (Remastered)
4 Great Expectations (Remastered)
- Disc 2 -
1 Flaming Youth (Remastered)[Side B]
2 Sweet Pain (Remastered)[Side B]
3 Shout It Out Loud (Remastered)[Side B]
4 Beth (Remastered)[Side B]
5 Do You Love Me? (Remastered)[Side B]
- Disc 3 -
1 God of Thunder and Rock and Roll (Paul Stanley Demo)
2 Detroit Rock City (Paul Stanley Demo)
3 Love Is Alright (Paul Stanley Demo)
4 I Don't Want No Romance (Gene Simmons Demo)
5 Rock N' Rolls Royce (Gene Simmons Demo)
6 Star (Gene Simmons Demo)
- Disc 4 -
1 Beth (Acoustic Mix)
2 Shout It Out Loud (Mono Single Edi
3 King of the Night Time World (Live Rehearsal Instrumental)
4 Detroit Rock City (Instrumental)
5 Flaming Youth (Early Version)
6 Shout It Out Loud (Alternate Mix)

  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: Vinyl


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: KISS

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review