Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kenny Rogers

Kenny Rogers - 21 Number Ones (2 LP)

Kenny Rogers - 21 Number Ones (2 LP)

Regular price $33.84
Regular price Sale price $33.84
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock


  |  UPC: 602435255682

View Artist: Kenny Rogers

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

Kenny Rogers: 21 Number Ones' is back-to-back chart-topping hits that include his greatest duets, 'Islands In The Stream' with Dolly Parton,'We've Got Tonight' with Sheena Easton, 'Every Time Two Fools Collide', 'What Are We Doing In Love', 'All I Ever Need Is You' as well as 'Lady' and many more. 2021 marks the albums 15th Anniversary and is now available on vinyl for the first time!

    • Format: Vinyl, 2 LP
    • Genre: Country, Folk

    Track Listing:

    A1 The Gambler
    A2 Through the Years
    A3 Lady
    A4 Lucille
    A5 Coward of the Country
    B1 I Don’t Need You
    B2 We’ve Got Tonight
    B3 Crazy
    B4 Islands in the Stream
    B5 She Believes In Me
    C1 Every Time Two Fools Collide
    C2 You Decorated My Life
    C3 Make No Mistake, She’s Mine
    C4 Share Your Love With Me
    C5 All I Ever Need Is You
    C6 Buy Me A Rose
    D1 Daytime Friends
    D2 Love Or Something Like It
    D3 Love Will Turn You Around
    D4 Morning Desire
    D5 What Are We Doin’ In Love
    D6 Don’t Fall In Love With A Dreamer


    ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

    We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

    Meta Artist: Kenny Rogers

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review