Skip to product information
1 of 5

Katy Perry

Katy Perry - Teenage Dream (Limited Edition, Peppermint Pinwheel Vinyl) (2 LP)

Katy Perry - Teenage Dream (Limited Edition, Peppermint Pinwheel Vinyl) (2 LP)

Regular price $48.85
Regular price $92.98 Sale price $48.85
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Note: Join the waiting list on out of stock items to be notified once available!

Out of stock

View full details
View Artist: Katy Perry

  |  UPC: 602455740731
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

Teenage Dream: This is an extremely limited re-pressing to celebrate the 10 year anniversary of Katy Perry's hit album Teenage Dream. This limited release features a double peppermint pinwheel color vinyl. Housed in a gatefold sleeve, this comes with the iconic Teenage Dream album artwork on the outside and a deluxe tracklist featuring Kanye West, Snoop Dogg, Missy Elliot and more.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Limited Edition
  • Red / White Pinwheel [Peppermint]
  • Teenager Edition


A1 Teenage Dream
A2 Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
A3 California Gurls
Featuring – Snoop Dogg
A4 Firework
A5 Peacock
B1 Circle The Drain
B2 The One That Got Away
B3 E.T.
B4 Who Am I Living For?
B5 Pearl
C1 Hummingbird Heartbeat
C2 Not Like The Movies
C3 The One That Got Away (Acoustic)
C4 Part Of Me
C5 Wide Awake
D1 Dressin' Up
D2 E.T.
D3 Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
D4 Tommie Sunshine's Megasix Smash-Up


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Katy Perry

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review