Skip to product information
1 of 2

Katy Perry

Katy Perry - Prism: 10th Annivesary Edition (Limited Edition, Prismatic Splatter Vinyl) (Import) (2 LP)

Katy Perry - Prism: 10th Annivesary Edition (Limited Edition, Prismatic Splatter Vinyl) (Import) (2 LP)

Regular price $48.79
Regular price $87.98 Sale price $48.79
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships in 1-2 Business Days!

11 in stock

View full details
View Artist: Katy Perry

  |  UPC: 602455734631
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

- Disc 1 -
1 Roar
2 Legendary Lovers
3 Birthday
4 Walking on Air
5 Unconditionally
6 Dark Horse (Feat. Juicy J)
7 This Is How We Do
8 International Smile
- Disc 2 -
1 Ghost
2 Love Me
3 This Moment
4 Double Rainbow
5 By the Grace of God
6 Spiritual
7 It Takes Two
8 Choose Your Battles

  • Format: Vinyl


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Katy Perry

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review