Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jimi Hendrix

Jimi Hendrix - Electric Ladyland (Import) (2 LP)

Jimi Hendrix - Electric Ladyland (Import) (2 LP)

Regular price $42.69
Regular price $58.98 Sale price $42.69
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 2 left


  |  UPC: 888751345119

View Artist: Jimi Hendrix

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

- Disc 1 -
1 ... And the Gods Made Love
2 Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
3 Crosstown Traffic
4 Voodoo Chile
- Disc 2 -
1 Little Miss Strange
2 Long Hot Summer Night
3 Come on (Let the Good Times Roll)
4 Gypsy Eyes
5 Burning of the Midnight Lamp
- Disc 3 -
1 Rainy Day, Dream Away
2 1983...(A Merman I Should Turn to Be)
3 Moon, Turn the Tides... Gently Gently Away
- Disc 4 -
1 Still Raining, Still Dreaming
2 House Burning Down
3 All Along the Watchtower
4 Voodoo Child (Slight Return)

  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: Vinyl


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Jimi Hendrix

Product Tags: Import, In-stock, New, Rock, Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review