Skip to product information
1 of 4

Andrew Jackson Jihad

Andrew Jackson Jihad - Live At The Crescent Ballroom (2 LP)

Andrew Jackson Jihad - Live At The Crescent Ballroom (2 LP)

Regular price $21.66
Regular price Sale price $21.66
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

SKU: 4S55F4-NHP8-00

  |  UPC: 612851026315

View Artist: Andrew Jackson Jihad

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

This live set was recorded on the band's last show of their 2012 headline tour of the US in their hometown of Phoenix, AZ. This double LP features all the hits and banter that make an AJJ show numero uno. No overdubs, no filters, this is recorded right off the sound board and includes all the mistakes that makes music human. NOTE: Entire pressing has slight corner dings.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock, Punk
  • Double Vinyl



A1 We Didn't Come Here To Rock 1:34
A2 Distance 2:33
A3 Inner City Basehead History Teacher 1:06
A4 You Don't Deserve Yourself 3:08
A5 Sad Songs 4:01
A6 Mad At You 3:24
A7 Kokopelli Face Tattoo 4:03
A8 Gift Of The Magi 2: Return Of The Magi 2:57
B1 People II: The Reckoning 4:59
B2 Bad Things 3:21
B3 Backpack 4:26
B4 Fucc The Devil 2:37
B5 American Tune 3:37
C1 Rejoice 3:57
C2 #Armageddon 3:49
C3 Sense & Sensibility 2:08
C4 Black Dog 1:12
C5 People II 2: Still Peoplin' 5:24
C6 Heartilation 2:23
D1 Hate & Kill 1:29
D2 A Song Dedicated To The Memory Of Stormy The Rabbit 5:24
D3 Hate, Rain On Me 2:24
D4 Love WIll Fuck Us Apart 2:23
D5 El Principito 3:47
D6 Big Bird 6:06


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Andrew Jackson Jihad