Shipping is flat rate, add more to save money. Our store is 100% carbon neutral & a portion of profits goes to charity. Enjoy!

Japan - Quiet Life (Remasterted) Vinyl 4050538625325

Japan - Quiet Life (Remasterted)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

UPC: 4050538625325

That Japan's breakthrough record Quiet Life was released in both 1979 and 1980 is uniquely fitting for a band who were about to step out of the glam rock, post punk shadows of the late '70s and deliver a record with a brand new sound that would come to define the '80s. Quiet Life was the third, final and most successful release on the Hansa Records label. A forerunner for the alternative/new wave sound of the new decade, the album would become one of the great classic British albums.

- Disc 1 -
1 Quiet Life (2020 - Remaster)
2 Fall in Love with Me (2020 - Remaster)
3 Despair (2020 - Remaster)
4 In Vogue (2020 - Remaster)
- Disc 2 -
1 Halloween (2020 - Remaster)
2 All Tomorrow's Parties (2020 - Remaster)
3 Alien (2020 - Remaster)
4 The Other Side of Life (2020 - Remaster)

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 03/5/2021