Skip to product information
1 of 1

James Horner

James Horner - Titanic (Original Soundtrack) (Color Vinyl, Silver, Black, 180 Gram Vinyl, Limited Edition) (Import) (2 LP)

James Horner - Titanic (Original Soundtrack) (Color Vinyl, Silver, Black, 180 Gram Vinyl, Limited Edition) (Import) (2 LP)

Regular price $42.69
Regular price $50.98 Sale price $42.69
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships in 1-2 Business Days!

Low stock: 2 left

View full details
View Artist: James Horner
SKU: V53QY5-ZM53-B2

  |  UPC: 8719262029484
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

Titanic is a 1997 American epic romance-disaster film directed, written, co-produced, and co-edited by James Cameron. The movie stars Leonardo DiCaprio and Kate Winslet as members of different social classes who fall in love aboard the ship during it's fateful maiden voyage.

Upon it's release on December 19, 1997, Titanic achieved critical and commercial success. Nominated for fourteen Academy Awards, it tied with All About Eve (1950) for the most Oscar nominations and won eleven, including the awards for Best Picture and Best Director, tying Ben Hur (1959) for the most Oscars won by a single film. With an initial worldwide gross of over $1.84 billion, Titanic was the first film to reach the billiondollar mark. Titanic is available as a 25th anniversary edition of 10, 000 individually numbered copies on silver & black marbled vinyl and includes an 8-page booklet, XL fold-out poster and a print replica of the historical newspaper front page. The 2 LPs are housed in a deluxe heavyweight gatefold sleeve with alu-brush finish and metallic embossing.

- Disc 1 -
1 Never An Absolution
2 Distant Memories
3 Southampton
4 Rose
5 Leaving Port
- Disc 2 -
1 Take Her to Sea, Mr. Murdoch
2 Hard to Starboard
3 Unable to Stay, Unwilling to Leave
4 The Sinking
- Disc 3 -
1 Death of Titanic
2 A Promise Kept
3 A Life So Changed
- Disc 4 -
1 An Ocean of Memories
2 My Heart Will Go on (Love Theme from Titanic) - Performed By Céline Dion
3 Hymn to the Sea

  • Format: Vinyl


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: James Horner

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review