Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jack White

Jack White - Acoustic Recordings 1998 - 2016 (180 Gram) (2 LP)

Jack White - Acoustic Recordings 1998 - 2016 (180 Gram) (2 LP)

Regular price $34.80
Regular price Sale price $34.80
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships in 1-2 Business Days!

Low stock: 1 left

View full details
View Artist: Jack White

  |  UPC: 889853660117

Double 180gm vinyl pressing in gatefold jacket. Jack White Acoustic Recordings 1998-2016 is the definitive Jack White songwriting collection, spanning his 20+ year career. It includes White's acoustic-based recordings with the White Stripes, the Raconteurs, and his acclaimed solo projects. The music included here is all-encompassing, highlighting White's versatility, and the songs are presented with unique character in chronological order. As noted American author and music journalist, Greil Marcus, conveys in the albums liner notes: "The lack of electric guitar opens songs up to their own contrivance, and cuts out pretentions of seriousness and grandiosity in favor of the quiet, the ridiculous, the sly." The completely remastered collection includes album tracks, B-Sides, remixes, alternate versions, and previously unreleased studio recordings and is a must for any fan of the genius that is Jack White.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock, Blues
  • Remastered
  • 180 Gram
  • Double Black Vinyl


A1        Sugar Never Tasted So Good    2:56
A2        Apple Blossom (Remixed)    2:13
A3        I'm Bound To Pack It Up (Remixed)    3:11
A4        Hotel Yorba (Live At The Hotel Yorba)    2:15
A5        We're Going To Be Friends    2:23
A6        You've Got Her In Your Pocket    3:41
A7        Well, It's True That We Love One Another    2:43
A8        Never Far Away    3:40
B9        Forever For Her (Is Over For Me)    3:16
B10        White Moon    4:02
B11        As Ugly As I Seem    4:11
B12        City Lights (Previously Unreleased White Stripes Track)    4:54
B13        Honey, We Can't Afford To Look This Cheap    3:57
B14        Effect & Cause    3:01
C15        Love Is The Truth (Acoustic Mix)    1:39
C16        Top Yourself (Bluegrass Version)    4:40
C17        Carolina Drama (Acoustic Mix)    5:51
C18        Love Interruption    2:39
C19        On And On And On    3:56
C20        Machine Gun Silhouette (Acoustic Mix)    3:04
D21        Blunderbuss    3:07
D22        Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy (Alternate Mix)    3:03
D23        I Guess I Should Go To Sleep (Alternate Mix)    2:37
D24        Just One Drink (Acoustic Mix)    2:33
D25        Entitlement    4:08
D26        Want And Able    2:35

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other media format. We do not sell used vinyl. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Jack White