Skip to product information
1 of 2

Himesh Patel

Himesh Patel - Yesterday (Original Soundtrack) (Color Vinyl, YellowOpaque White, FYE Exclusive) (2 LP)

Himesh Patel - Yesterday (Original Soundtrack) (Color Vinyl, YellowOpaque White, FYE Exclusive) (2 LP)

Regular price $30.51
Regular price $35.98 Sale price $30.51
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock


  |  UPC: 602577933363

View Artist: Himesh Patel

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

1 Yesterday
2 The World Is Universal (Universal Fanfare)
3 Summer Song
4 Interlude I: A Day in the Life
5 I Saw Her Standing There (Tracks on the Tracks Sessions)
6 Something (From the Album "One Man Only")
7 Let It Be (From the Album "One Man Only")
8 Interlude II: Strawberries
9 Carry That Weight
10 Here Comes the Sun (From the Album "One Man Only")
11 The Long & Winding Road (Recorded Backstage)
12 Interlude III: Gorleston Beach
13 Help! (Live at Pier Hotel)
14 Yesterday (From the Album "One Man Only")
15 She Loves You (Tracks on the Tracks Sessions)
16 A Hard Day's Night (From the Album "One Man Only")
17 Something
18 In My Life (From the Album "One Man Only")
19 Interlude IV: Train Tracks
20 I Want to Hold Your Hand (Tracks on the Tracks Sessions)
21 Back in the U.S.S.R (Live at Wembley)
22 All You Need Is Love (Live at Wembley)
23 Interlude V: Yesterday's Rain
24 The Long & Winding Road (From the Album "One Man Only")
25 Hey Jude (From the Album "One Man Only")
26 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da (Live at Cleves School)
27 Interlude VI: Life Goes on

  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • Format: Vinyl


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Himesh Patel

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review