Skip to product information
1 of 4


Hanson - Middle of Everywhere: The Greatest Hits (Limited Edition, Gatefold, Orange Vinyl) (3 LP)

Hanson - Middle of Everywhere: The Greatest Hits (Limited Edition, Gatefold, Orange Vinyl) (3 LP)

Regular price $30.33
Regular price $39.99 Sale price $30.33
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

Note: Join the waiting list on out of stock items to be notified once available!

View full details
View Artist: Hanson
SKU: Z0HPUL-6Z25-00

  |  UPC: 881861170725
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

Hanson - Middle of Everywhere, Greatest Hits: Pressed on limited edition, Orange colored, Triple vinyl and housed in a premium quality gatefold jacket. Limited to only 2,000 pressings worldwide!

HANSON Middle Of Everywhere - The Greatest Hits brings together the first comprehensive collection of chart topping music from the Grammy nominated, multi-platinum band's six major studio albums. The collection, released as a part of the bands 25th Anniversary, features some of the group's most iconic songs, as well as career defining tracks which paint a sonic picture of the band that the Village Voice called “The finest straight up rock band in America”. The two disc anniversary collection includes 25 songs plus the infectious brand new single, “I Was Born”.

24th July 2017, New York NY - Today pop-rock trio HANSON officially announce the September 8th release, with presale starting today, for their 25th Anniversary Middle Of Everywhere - The Greatest Hits album. The album is the first comprehensive collection, incorporating songs from the band’s 6 major studio albums, as well as the new single “I Was Born”, released in conjunction with their 25thAnniversary World Tour which has seen sold out concerts throughout Europe, Australia, Latin America, the US and Canada.
“This album and the extensive world tour are really exciting for us, because it’s the first time we’ve assembled a true career-spanning collection in one product, or one concert,” said guitarist Isaac Hanson. “The addition of I Was Born to this album is our way of still looking to the future, even as we celebrate where we have been for the last two decades,” added keyboardist and middle brother, Taylor Hanson.
The band initially formed in 1992 performing locally in Tulsa, Oklahoma, and releasing 3 independent albums before being signed in 1996 by Mercury Records. Their breakout album Middle Of Nowhere, lead by the iconic debut single “Mmmbop” which was #1 in 27 countries simultaneously, sparked the band’s meteoric rise to international fame, and was followed by multiple Grammy nominations, and a two decade long career of chart topping singles, including “Where’s The Love”, “I Will Come To You”, “Weird”, “This Time Around”, “If Only”, “Save Me”, “Penny And Me”, “Give A Little”, “Thinking ‘Bout Somethin’” and “Get The Girl Back”. In 2003 the band founded their own independent record label 3CG Records, which has released 4 of their 6 studio albums to date and lead to numerous world tours, playing to their dedicated fanbase. Since the groups founding they have accomplished a rare combination of commercial success and critical respect, with outlets such as the Village Voice calling HANSON “the finest straight up rock band in America”. The band has sold over 16 million albums.
Starting at ages 11, 9 and 6, brothers Isaac, Taylor and Zac were first inspired to make music while listening to 1950’s and early 60’s soul music and Rock ‘n’ Roll, citing influences from Aretha Franklin, Otis Redding, The Beatles and Elvis, to Little Richard and Chuck Berry. These influences formed the bedrock of their musical inspiration, helping to forge their signature sound, which incorporates soulful melodies and song craft.
In 2007 the band began their “Take The Walk” campaign, which helps to combat extreme poverty and HIV/AIDS, serving thousands of individuals in need throughout Sub-Saharan Africa. In 2013, the group founded Hanson Brothers Beer Company, winning a gold medal in the World Beer Championships for their signature Pale Ale “Mmmhops”. In 2014 they founded The Hop Jam Beer and Music Festival in their hometown of Tulsa, OK, bringing together more than 40,000 people annually, for one of the country’s leading Craft Beer and Music Festivals.


A1 I Was Born
A2 Mmmbop
A3 Where's The Love
A4 I Will Come To You
A5 Weird
B1 A Minute Without You
B2 This Time Around
B3 If Only
B4 Save Me
B5 A Song To Sing
C1 Penny & Me
C2 Lost Without Each Other
C3 Underneath
C4 Strong Enough To Break
C5 Broken Angel
D1 Great Divide
D2 Been There Before
D3 Georgia
D4 Go
D5 Watch Over Me
E1 Thinking 'Bout Something
E2 Give A Little
E3 Juliet
F1 Get The Girl Back
F2 Fired Up
F3 Already Home


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Hanson

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review