Skip to product information
1 of 1

Frank Zappa

Frank Zappa - Zappa Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Crystal Clear Color, 2 LP)

Frank Zappa - Zappa Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Crystal Clear Color, 2 LP)

Regular price $38.84
Regular price $39.99 Sale price $38.84
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 1 left


  |  UPC: 600753933497

View Artist: Frank Zappa

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

The 2-LP 180-gram crystal clear vinyl soundtrack edition is a perfect complement to the film. Highlighting 21 songs from the documentary, there are 8 unreleased recordings from the Zappa archive along with his 1978 Saturday Night Live performance and 13 recordings from Zappa's extensive recording career giving Zappa super-fans and newer-fans a sonic exploration into the musical brilliance that is Frank Zappa.

    • Format: Vinyl, 2 LP, Crystal Clear Color Vinyl
    • Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen
    • Released: 2021

    Track Listing:

    A1 Motherly Love
    A2 Memories Of El Monte
    A3 Oh! In The Sky
    A4 The Duke
    A5 How Could I Be Such A Fool?
    A6 Absolutely Free
    B1 Call Any Vegetable (Excerpts)
    B2 Road Ladies
    B3 Cheepnis
    B4 Apostrophe’
    B5 Sofa
    C1 The Black Page #1 (Piano Version)
    C2 Mo’s Vacation
    C3 Dancin’ Fool
    C4 Valley Girl
    C5 The Meek Shall Inherit Nothing
    C6 H.R. 2911
    D1 Envelopes (1983 Original Vinyl Mix)
    D2 Get Whitey
    D3 G-Spot Tornado
    D4 Watermelon In Easter Hay (Live)


    ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

    We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

    Meta Artist: Frank Zappa

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review