Skip to product information
1 of 2

Frank Sinatra

Frank Sinatra - Platinum Collection (Limited Edition, White Vinyl) (3LP)

Frank Sinatra - Platinum Collection (Limited Edition, White Vinyl) (3LP)

Regular price $35.65
Regular price Sale price $35.65
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Note: Join the waiting list on out of stock items to be notified once available!

Out of stock

View full details
View Artist: Frank Sinatra

  |  UPC: 5060403742117

‘Ol’ Blue Eyes’ left us in 1998 after a stellar, near six-decade career, but his legend lives on through his music. Many of his signature songs have been collected here in a compilation that includes songs from most of his 1961-62 albums, augmenting them with earlier American Songbook classics. Enjoy these 50 platinum platters on cool white vinyl.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Limited Edition
  • 3 Disc Set
  • Cool White Color Vinyl


LP 1 Side 1

1. Come Fly With Me
2. I Get A Kick Out Of You
3. Just One Of Those Things
4. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
5. It’s Only A Paper Moon
6. S’Posin’
7. I’ve Got A Crush On You
8. Have You Met Miss Jones?

LP 1 Side 2

1. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
2. You’re Nobody ‘Til Somebody Loves You
3. That Old Feeling
4. Anything Goes
5. Too Marvelous For Words
6. I Concentrate On You
7. Blue Moon
8. She’s Funny That Way

LP 2 Side 1

1. Nice ‘N’ Easy
2. When You’re Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
3. Night And Day
4. I Won’t Dance
5. Young At Heart
6. Love Walked In
7. Come Dance With Me
8. You Make Me Feel So Young

LP 2 Side 2

1. The Lady Is A Tramp
2. I Only Have Eyes For You
3. Taking A Chance On Love
4. Love And Marriage
5. My Blue Heaven
6. The Very Thought Of You
7. My Funny Valentine
8. Nice Work If You Can Get It

LP 3 Side 1

1. Nevertheless (I’m In Love With You)
2. Always
3. September In The Rain
4. Try A Little Tenderness
5. It All Depends On You
6. Brazil
7. The Gypsy
8. London By Night
9. I Couldn’t Sleep A Wink Last Night

LP 3 Side 2

1. April In Paris
2. I Thought About You
3. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
4. The Song Is You
5. Close To You
6. I Could Have Danced All Night
7. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
8. Dancing In The Dark
9. We’ll Meet Again

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other media format. We do not sell used vinyl. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Frank Sinatra