Skip to product information
1 of 2

Frank Sinatra

Frank Sinatra - Collected (Import, 180 Gram) (2 LP)

Frank Sinatra - Collected (Import, 180 Gram) (2 LP)

Regular price $40.55
Regular price $54.98 Sale price $40.55
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Note: Join the waiting list on out of stock items to be notified once available!

Out of stock

View full details
View Artist: Frank Sinatra
SKU: HUZ55K-DX04-00

  |  UPC: 8719262028920

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. Frank Sinatra was one of the greatest performers and first musical superstar of the last century. His voice, timing and performance created the standards for vocalists ever since. Even today's performers like Michael Bublé, Jamie Cullum and Robbie Williams are highly inspired by “Ol' Blue Eyes”. On Frank Sinatra Collected, his career and musical legacy is celebrated on 2 LPs, spanning over 5 decades. In association with Frank Sinatra Enterprises, the 31 recordings on Collected include not just his most famous songs, but also delves into some of his best album tracks and collaborations with Count Basie, Quincy Jones and his daughter Nancy, all showcasing the versatile artist he was.

Track Listings

Disc: 1
1 My Funny Valentine
2 I Get a Kick Out of You
3 All of Me
4 Love and Marriage
5 You Make Me Feel So Young
6 Night and Day
7 The Lady Is a Tramp
8 Come Fly with Me
9 April in Paris
10 Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night of the Week)
11 A Fine Romance
12 I've Got You Under My Skin
13 Bewitched
14 Swinging on a Star
15 Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words) - with Count Basie
16 It Was a Very Good Year
17 That's Life

Disc: 2
1 Strangers in the Night
2 All or Nothing at All
3 Somethin' Stupid - with Nancy Sinatra
4 Sunny Ft. Duke Ellington
5 The Girl from Ipanema - with Antônio Carlos Jobim
6 Both Sides Now
7 My Way
8 For a While
9 Send in the Clowns
10 Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
11 Theme from New York, New York
12 It Had to Be You
13 L.A. Is My Lady - with Quincy Jones
14 Mack the Knife - with Quincy Jones

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other media format. We do not sell used vinyl. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Frank Sinatra

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review