Skip to product information
1 of 3

Fountains of Wayne

Fountains of Wayne - Welcome Interstate Managers (Limited Edition, Gatefold, Red Vinyl) (2 LP)

Fountains of Wayne - Welcome Interstate Managers (Limited Edition, Gatefold, Red Vinyl) (2 LP)

Regular price $38.15
Regular price Sale price $38.15
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Important Shipping Note:
This is a special order item and will take an additional 3 to 4 days to ship. All items will ship together.

564 in stock

View full details
View Artist: Fountains of Wayne

  |  UPC: 848064012054
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

Double red colored vinyl LP pressing housed inside a gatefold jacket with two printed inner sleeves featuring lyrics. Includes bonus track. It's the most popular album by one of the greatest power pop bands of all time... and it's never seen a widespread vinyl release. Welcome Interstate Managers was hailed a classic from the day it came out in 2003, and featured Fountains of Wayne's biggest hit with "Stacy's Mom." The song craft and lyrical wit of Chris Collingwood and the late, great Adam Schlesinger have never been sharper; there's not a bad song on this record and lot of them (e.g. "Bright Future in Sales;" "Hackensack") rise to the same lofty perch as "Stacy's Mom.". Also included as a bonus track: the non-LP b-side to the 'Stacy's Mom' single, 'Elevator Up!' One of the 21st century's greatest rock albums.

  • Released: 05/28/2021
  • Format: Vinyl


A1 Mexican Wine 3:22
A2 Bright Future In Sales 3:06
A3 Stacy's Mom 3:18
A4 Hackensack 3:00
A5 No Better Place 4:06
B1 Valley Winter Song 3:36
B2 All Kinds Of Time 4:22
B3 Little Red Light 3:36
B4 Hey Julie 2:37
C1 Halley's Waitress 3:36
C2 Hung Up On You 3:59
C3 Fire Island 2:57
C4 Peace And Love 3:26
D1 Bought For A Song 4:02
D2 Supercollider 6:06
D3 Yours And Mine 1:02
D4 Elevator Up (Bonus Track) 4:10


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Fountains of Wayne

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review