Skip to product information
1 of 1

FKA twigs

FKA twigs - CAPRISONGS (Indie Exclusive, Glow in the Dark Vinyl, Limited Edition)

FKA twigs - CAPRISONGS (Indie Exclusive, Glow in the Dark Vinyl, Limited Edition)

Regular price $23.82
Regular price $25.99 Sale price $23.82
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 2 left


  |  UPC: 075678635724

View Artist: FKA twigs

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

FKA twigs' highly anticipated mixtape CAPRISONGS is now on vinyl. The mixtape documents twigs' "journey back to myself through my amazing collaborators and friends. " and showcases an evolution and expansion for this prolific artist who continues to thoughtfully push at the edges of her art. "CAPRISONGS... it's bronzer in the sink, alco pop on the side, a cherry lolly, apple juice when you're thirsty, friends in the park, your favourite person, that one sentence somebody said to you that changed everything, a club pre-game, your bestie who is always late but brings the most to the party, meeting a friend at the airport, just togetherness. " - FKA twigs. CAPRISONGS features collaborations with Pa Salieu (on "honda,"), Daniel Caesar ("careless"), Rema ("jealousy"), Jorja Smith and Unknown T ("darjeeling"), DYSTOPIA ("which way") and Shygirl ("papi bones") in addition to the previously released single "tears in the club", which saw twigs teaming up with The Weeknd for her biggest track to date.

    • Format: Vinyl, Glow in the Dark Vinyl
    • Indie Exclusive
    • Limited Edition
    • Genre: Pop, Electronic, Hip-Hop, Funk/Soul

    Track Listing:

    A1 Ride The Dragon
    A2 Honda
    A3 Meta Angel
    A4 Tears In The Club
    A5 Oh My Love
    A6 Pamplemousse
    B1 Caprisongs Interlude
    B2 Lightbeamers
    B3 Papi Bones
    B4 Which Way
    B5 Jealousy
    B6 Careless
    B7 Minds Of Men
    B8 Track Girl Interlude
    B9 Darjeeling
    B10 Christi Interlude
    B11 Thank You Song


    ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

    We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

    Meta Artist: FKA twigs

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review