Skip to product information
1 of 2

Etta James

Etta James - At Last! (Limited Edition Import, Clear Vinyl) (LP)

Etta James - At Last! (Limited Edition Import, Clear Vinyl) (LP)

Regular price $18.39
Regular price $24.99 Sale price $18.39
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships in 1-2 Business Days!

Low stock: 6 left

View full details
View Artist: Etta James

  |  UPC: 3770024956092
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...
There’s no better way to listen to Etta James than on vinyl, so we know you’ll love this brand new sealed album. Collecting vinyl is a great way to support your favorite artists, so we’ve to the Etta James pressing you’re looking for.
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Limited Edition
  • Clear Vinyl


1 - Anything To Say You're Mine

2 - My Dearest Darling

3 - Trust In Me

4 - Sunday Kind Of Love

5 - Tough Mary

6 - My Heart Cries

7 - Spoonful

8 - Pushover

9 - I Just Want To Make Love To You

10 - At Last

11 - All I Could Do Was Cry

12 - Stormy Weather

13 - Girl Of My Dreams (rendered as Boy Of My Dreams)

14 - It's A Crying Shame

15 - If I Can't Have You

16 - Next Door To The Blues


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Etta James

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review