Skip to product information
1 of 2

Eric Clapton

Eric Clapton - Clapton Chronicles: The Best Of Eric Clapton (2 LP)

Eric Clapton - Clapton Chronicles: The Best Of Eric Clapton (2 LP)

Regular price $37.90
Regular price $39.98 Sale price $37.90
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships in 1-2 Business Days!

18 in stock

View full details
View Artist: Eric Clapton

  |  UPC: 197188891541
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

Eric Clapton - Clapton Chronicles: The Best Of Eric Clapton - Clapton Chronicles: The Best of Eric Clapton is a compilation album featuring his hits from the 1980s and 1990s. The album was released on 12 October 1999 by the Duck / Reprise Records label. Two new songs are included on the disc: "Blue Eyes Blue," which was previously released as a single and "(I) Get Lost," which Clapton wrote for the soundtrack to the film The Story of Us. Double vinyl LP pressing.


- Disc 1 -
1 Blue Eyes Blue
2 Change the World
3 My Father's Eyes
4 Tears in Heaven
5 Layla
6 Pretending
7 Bad Love
8 Before You Accuse Me (Take a Look at Yourself)

- Disc 2 -
1 It's in the Way That You Use It
2 Forever Man
3 Running on Faith
4 She's Waiting
5 River of Tears
6 (I) Get Lost
7 Wonderful Tonight

  • Format: Vinyl


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Eric Clapton

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review