Skip to product information
1 of 3

Eric Church

Eric Church - Caught In The Act: Live (Limited Edition, Blue Vinyl) (2 LP)

Eric Church - Caught In The Act: Live (Limited Edition, Blue Vinyl) (2 LP)

Regular price $29.33
Regular price Sale price $29.33
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Note: Join the waiting list on out of stock items to be notified once available!

Out of stock

View full details
View Artist: Eric Church

  |  UPC: 602577261343

 This is Eric Church's first LIVE Album which was originally released in April 2013 and this will be the 3rd Pressing of the Vinyl on special color. The album includes live versions 17 songs that were recorded in 2012 at the Tivoli Theatre in Chattanooga-TN. It includes all of Eric's biggest hits, as well as fan favorite selections from his CMA Album Of The Year winner, Chief.

  • Genre: Country
  • Limited Edition, Blue Vinyl
  • Format: Vinyl



A1 Before She Does
A2 How 'Bout You
A3 Drink In My Hand
A4 Over When It's Over
A5 I'm Gettin' Stoned
B1 Creepin'
B2 Keep On
B3 Sinners Like Me
B4 Longer Gone
B5 Those I've Loved
C1 Country Music Jesus
C2 Pledge Allegiance To The Hag
C3 A Country Boy Can Survive
C4 Homeboy
C5 Lightning
D1 Lotta Boot Left To Fill
D2 Smoke A Little Smoke
D3 These Boots
D4 Springsteen
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other media format. We do not sell used vinyl. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Eric Church