Skip to product information
1 of 1

Elvis Presley

Elvis Presley - Elvis Presley (Limited Edition, White Vinyl) (Import)

Elvis Presley - Elvis Presley (Limited Edition, White Vinyl) (Import)

Regular price $27.16
Regular price $38.98 Sale price $27.16
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Note: Join the waiting list on out of stock items to be notified once available!

Out of stock

View full details
View Artist: Elvis Presley

  |  UPC: 194397971514
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

1 Heartbreak Hotel
2 I Was the One
3 Blue Suede Shoes
4 I'm Counting on You
5 I Got a Woman
6 One-Sided Love Affair
7 I Love You Because
8 Just Because
9 Tutti Frutti
10 Trying to Get You
11 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry (Over You)
12 I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
13 Blue Moon
14 Money Honey
15 Shake, Rattle and Roll
16 My Baby Left Me
17 Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
18 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You

  • Format: Vinyl


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Elvis Presley

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review