Skip to product information
1 of 1

Elvis Presley

Elvis Presley - Elvis Presley (LP)

Elvis Presley - Elvis Presley (LP)

Regular price $27.44
Regular price Sale price $27.44
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

15 in stock

SKU: 59PTK9-Y41H-00

  |  UPC: 888751119512

View Artist: Elvis Presley

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

Elvis' classic debut album on 180g heavyweight black vinyl.

    • Format: Vinyl
    • Genre: Rock

    Track Listing:

    A1 Heartbreak Hotel
    A2 I Was The One
    A3 Blue Suede Shoes
    A4 I'm Counting On You
    A5 I Got A Woman
    A6 One-Sided Love Affair
    A7 I Love You Because
    A8 Just Because
    A9 Tutti Frutti
    B1 Trying To Get To You
    B2 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
    B3 I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
    B4 Blue Moon
    B5 Money Honey
    B6 Shake, Rattle And Roll
    B7 My Baby Left Me
    B8 Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
    B9 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You


    ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

    We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

    Meta Artist: Elvis Presley

    Product Tags: In-stock, Justine, Rock, Vinyl