Eddie Hazel - A Night For Jimi Hendrix [Import] - Joco Records

Eddie Hazel - A Night For Jimi Hendrix (Limited Import, 180 Gram) (LP)

Eddie Hazel
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

UPC: 8717662574245

Guitar Player Tracey Singleton a.k.a Spacey T. and the legendary Funkadelic guitar player Eddie Hazel met in de seventies during a recording for the record label Motown. Tracey was a great admirer of Eddie Hazel. At the end of the eighties Tracey and Eddie agreed to do a one-time concert, which was a tribute to Jimi Hendrix. Never before did Eddie Hazel play songs of Jimi Hendrix live.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 12/13/2017

Eddie Hazel - A Night For Jimi Hendrix - Limited Colored Vinyl Edition [VINYL] (180 Grams)

1. Eddie Hazel - John Connelly's Theory (Jimi Hazel)
2. Eddie Hazel - Are You Experienced (Jimi Hendrix)
3. Eddie Hazel - Voodoo Child (Jimi Hendrix)
4. Eddie Hazel - Manic Depression (Jimi Hendrix)
5. Eddie Hazel - I Don't Live Today (Jimi Hendrix)
6. Eddie Hazel - Power Of Soul (Jimi Hendrix)
7. Eddie Hazel - Maggot Brain (Eddie Hazel, George Clinton)