Skip to product information
1 of 4

Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran - No. 6 Collaborations Project (Gatefold, 180 Gram) (2 LP)

Ed Sheeran - No. 6 Collaborations Project (Gatefold, 180 Gram) (2 LP)

Regular price $33.25
Regular price Sale price $33.25
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

11 in stock


  |  UPC: 190295427894

View Artist: Ed Sheeran

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release from the British singer/songwriter. Includes collaborations with Justin Bieber, Chance The Rapper, and others. Sheeran says: "Before I was signed in 2011, I made an EP called No.5 Collaborations Project. Since then, I've always wanted to do another, so I started No.6 on my laptop when I was on tour last year. I'm a huge fan of all the artists I've collaborated with and it's been a lot of fun to make." Ed Sheeran - an 11-time Grammy nominee and multi-Grammy winner - has quickly established himself as one of the world's biggest musical artists with over 22 million albums sold and 4.7 billion Spotify streams. Both of his studio albums are now platinum, along with multiple platinum singles under his belt. The British singer-songwriter's second full length album x (pronounced multiply) - released in 2014 - proved to be both a critical and commercial phenomenon. After debuting at #1 on the Billboard 200 upon it's release, the album has since been certified 4x-Platinum in the US and earned two Grammy nominations, including the prestigious Album Of The Year. Additionally, x spawned four consecutive multi-platinum singles.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 07/12/2019
  • Genre: Pop



A1 Beautiful People
A2 South Of The Border
A3 Cross Me
A4 Take Me Back To London
B1 Best Part Of Me
B2 I Don't Care
B3 Antisocial
B4 Remember The Name
C1 Feels
C2 Put It All On Me
C3 Nothing On You
C4 I Don't Want Your Money
D1 1000 Nights
D2 Way To Break My Heart
D3 Blow
Ed Sheeran - No. 6 Collaborations Project (Gatefold, 180 Gram) (2 LP) - Updated: 12/06/2021


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Ed Sheeran

Product Tags: In-stock, JMC, Pop, Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review