Skip to product information
1 of 3


Dokken - The Elektra Albums 1983-1987 (5 LP Box Set)

Dokken - The Elektra Albums 1983-1987 (5 LP Box Set)

Regular price $146.40
Regular price $155.99 Sale price $146.40
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 2 left

SKU: 6P76J3-7WX6-00

  |  UPC: 4050538679960

View Artist: Dokken

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

Dokken's million selling world wide charting first four Elektra Records studio albums - Breaking The Chains (1983), Tooth And Nail (1984), Under Lock And Key (1985), and Back For The Attack (1987) - gathered in one 180g vinyl 5LP box set collection! All four albums feature the classic line up of Don Dokken, George Lynch, Jeff Pilson and "Wild" Mick Brown and have been newly remastered. The proceedings come packed in a side loading box.

  • Format: Vinyl, 5 LP Box Set
  • Genre: Hard Rock

Track Listing:

Breaking The Chains (1983)
A1 Breaking The Chains
A2 In The Middle
A3 Felony
A4 I Can't See You
A5 Live To Rock (Rock To Live)
B1 Nightrider
B2 Seven Thunders
B3 Young Girls
B4 Stick To Your Guns
B5 Paris Is Burning (Live In Berlin, December 1982)

Tooth And Nail (1984)
C1 Without Warning
C2 Tooth And Nail
C3 Just Got Lucky
C4 Heartless Heart
C5 Don't Close Your Eyes
D1 When Heaven Comes Down
D2 Into The Fire
D3 Bullets To Spare
D4 Alone Again
D5 Turn On The Action

Under Lock And Key (1985)
E1 Unchain The Night
E2 The Hunter
E3 In My Dreams
E4 Slippin' Away
E5 Lightnin' Strikes Again
F1 It's Not Love
F2 Jaded Heart
F3 Don't Lie To Me
F4 Will The Sun Rise
F5 Til The Livin' End

Back For The Attack (1987)
G1 Kiss Of Death
G2 Prisoner
G3 Night By Night
H1 Standing In The Shadows
H2 Heaven Sent
H3 Mr. Scary
I1 So Many Tears
I2 Burning Like A Flame
I3 Lost Behind A Wall
I4 Stop Fighting Love
J1 Cry Of The Gypsy
J2 Sleepless Nights
J3 Dream Warriors


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Dokken

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review