Skip to product information
1 of 2

Doja Cat

Doja Cat - Planet Her (Deluxe Edition, Explicit, Gatefold) (2 LP)

Doja Cat - Planet Her (Deluxe Edition, Explicit, Gatefold) (2 LP)

Regular price $28.60
Regular price $33.99 Sale price $28.60
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

SKU: PHF6S9-6LM5-00

  |  UPC: 194399456811

View Artist: Doja Cat

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

Acclaimed Third Album On Vinyl LP! Featuring Young Thug, Ariana Grande, The Weeknd, JID, SZA, Eve & Gunna!

Titled after the fictional planet conceived by rapper/singer Doja Cat, Planet Her is an amalgamation of pop, hip hop and R&B styles. The artist's third studio album includes the singles "Kiss Me More" featuring SZA, "You Right" featuring The Weeknd, "Need To Know" and "Woman", and also features guest appearances by Young Thug, Ariana Grande, JID, Eve and Gunna.

 2022 Grammy Award Nominee:

• Record Of The Year: "Kiss Me More" feat. SZA

• Album Of The Year: Planet Her (Deluxe)

• Song Of The Year: "Kiss Me More" feat. SZA

• Best Pop Duo/Group Performance: "Kiss Me More" feat. SZA

• Best Pop Vocal Album: Planet Her (Deluxe)

• Best Melodic Rap Performance: "Need To Know"

  • Rolling Stone The 50 Best Albums of 2021 - Rated 21/50!
  • Consequence of Sound Top 50 Albums Of 2021 - Rated 13/50!
  • NPR The 50 Best Albums Of 2021 - Rated 31/50!
  • NME The 50 Best Albums Of 2021 - Rated 50/50!


  • Double LP
  • Gatefold jacket
  • 2 page printed insert
  • Explicit Content



  • Woman
  • Naked
  • Payday
  • Get Into It (Yuh)
  • Need To Know
  • I Don't Do Drugs
  • Love To Dream
  • You Right
  • Been Like This
  • Options
  • Ain't Shit
  • Imagine
  • Alone
  • Kiss Me More
  • You Right (Extended)
  • Up and Down
  • Tonight
  • Ride
  • Why Why


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Doja Cat

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet