Skip to product information
1 of 2


Dio - Angry Machines (LP)

Dio - Angry Machines (LP)

Regular price $21.63
Regular price $25.99 Sale price $21.63
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships in 1-2 Business Days!

Low stock: 1 left

View full details
View Artist: Dio

  |  UPC: 4050538597264

Originally released in 1996 and featuring the line-up of Ronnie James Dio (Vocals), Tracy G (Guitars), Jeff Pilson (Bass), Vinny Appice (Drums) & Scott Warren (Keyboards).

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock, Metal
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Remastered


1 Institutional Man (2019 - Remaster)
2 Don't Tell the Kids (2019 - Remaster)
3 Black (2019 - Remaster)
4 Hunter of the Heart (2019 - Remaster)
5 Stay Out of My Mind (2019 - Remaster)
6 Big Sister (2019 - Remaster)
7 Double Monday (2019 - Remaster)
8 Golden Rules (2019 - Remaster)
9 Dying in America (2019 - Remaster)
10 This Is Your Life (2019 - Remaster)

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other media format. We do not sell used vinyl. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Dio

Product Tags: In-stock, JMC, Metal, Rock, Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review