Skip to product information
1 of 1

Depeche Mode

Depeche Mode - Best Of Depeche Mode Vol 1 (Import) (3 LP)

Depeche Mode - Best Of Depeche Mode Vol 1 (Import) (3 LP)

Regular price $48.88
Regular price $74.98 Sale price $48.88
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock


  |  UPC: 889854513016

View Artist: Depeche Mode

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

- Disc 1 -
1 Personal Jesus (Remastered Version)
2 Just Can't Get Enough (Remastered Version)
3 Everything Counts (Remastered Version)
- Disc 2 -
1 Enjoy the Silence (Remastered Version) (Original)
2 Shake the Disease (Remastered Version)
3 See You (Remastered Version)
- Disc 3 -
1 It's No Good (Remastered Version)
2 Strangelove (Remastered Version)
3 Suffer Well (Remastered Version)
- Disc 4 -
1 Dream on (Remastered Version)
2 People Are People (Remastered Version)
3 Martyr (Remastered Version)
- Disc 5 -
1 Walking in My Shoes (Remastered Version)
2 I Feel You (Remastered Version)
3 Precious (Remastered Version)
- Disc 6 -
1 Master and Servant (Remastered Version)
2 New Life (Remastered Version)
3 Never Let Me Down Again (Remastered Version)

  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: Vinyl


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Depeche Mode

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review