Skip to product information
1 of 1


Deadmau5 - Album Title Goes (Limited Edition, Clear Blue Vinyl) (2 LP)

Deadmau5 - Album Title Goes (Limited Edition, Clear Blue Vinyl) (2 LP)

Regular price $29.00
Regular price $29.98 Sale price $29.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Note: Join the waiting list on out of stock items to be notified once available!

Out of stock

View full details
View Artist: Deadmau5

  |  UPC: 602458436396
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

Album Title Goes Here is the sixth studio album by Canadian electronic music producer Deadmau5, released on September 21, 2012 by Mau5trap and Ultra Records in the United States and Canada and by Parlophone Records in the United Kingdom. The album is considered to be more experimental than deadmau5's previous albums (such as 4×4=12), and he stated in an interview with Fuse that he had been considering producing music similar to his debut album Get Scraped again. It is the last studio album by deadmau5 to be released by Ultra Records, as well as his only album to be released by Parlophone.

Album Title Goes Here spawned five singles: "Maths", "The Veldt", "Professional Griefers", "Channel 42" and "Telemiscommunications". The album received a nomination for Best Dance/Electronica Album at the 55th Grammy Awards.

  • Format: Vinyl, Clear Blue Vinyl
  • Limited Edition
  • Genre: Electronic

Track Listing:

- Disc 1 -
1 Superliminal
2 Channel 42
3 The Veldt (8 Minute Edit)
4 FN Pig
5 Professional Griefers (Vocal Mix)
6 Maths (Original Mix)

- Disc 2 -
1 There Might Be Coffee
2 Take Care of the Proper Paperwork
3 Closer
4 October
5 Sleepless
6 Failbait (Original Mix)
7 Telemiscommunications


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Deadmau5

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review