Skip to product information
1 of 3

Daisy Jones & The Six

Daisy Jones & The Six - Aurora (Blue Vinyl, Deluxe Edition, 2 LP)

Daisy Jones & The Six - Aurora (Blue Vinyl, Deluxe Edition, 2 LP)

Regular price $37.09
Regular price $39.98 Sale price $37.09
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships in 1-2 Business Days!

Low stock: 4 left

View full details
View Artist: Daisy Jones & The Six

  |  UPC: 075678615238
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

Aurora is the soundtrack to Daisy Jones & The Six television series based on the book, “Daisy Jones & The Six”. Highlights include the singles "Regret Me" and "Look at Us Now (Honeycomb)". Series showrunner Taylor Jenkins Reid recruited Blake Mills to produce the album, along with fellow record producer Phoebe Bridgers and singer-songwriter Chris Weisman. This super deluxe edition features 14 more songs, includling demos and special bonus tracks!

  • Format: Vinyl, Blue Vinyl, Deluxe Edition, 2 LP
  • Genre: Rock, Folk

Track Listing:

A1 Aurora
A2 Let Me Down Easy
A3 Kill You To Try
A4 Two Against Three
A5 Look At Us Now (Honeycomb)
A6 Regret Me
B1 You Were Gone
B2 More Fun To Miss
B3 Please
B4 The River
B5 No Words
B6 Look At Us Now (Honeycomb) [Acoustic Demo]
C1 Regret Me (Acoustic Demo)
C2 Let Me Down Easy (Acoustic Demo)
C3 The River (Acoustic Demo)
C4 Look At Us Now (Honeycomb) [Live From Soldier Field - 1977]
C5 Look Me In The Eye (Feat. Daisy Jones) [Live From Diamond Head Festival - 1975]
C6 The River (feat. Simone Jackson) [Live From Soldier Field - 1977]
D1 Ooh La La (Cassette Singalong) (Daisy Jones, The Six)
D2 Aurora (Live From SNL)
D3 It Was Always You (Daisy Jones)
D4 Flip The Switch (Eddie's Version) (The Dunne Brothers)
D5 Susie Q (Live)
D6 Look At Us Now (Honeycomb) (Maren Morris, Marcus Mumford, Daisy Jones & The Six)
D7 Let Me Down Easy (Demi Lovato, Daisy Jones & The Six)


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Daisy Jones & The Six

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review