Skip to product information
1 of 3


Coldplay - Music Of The Spheres (140 Gram, Recycled Color Vinyl) (LP)

Coldplay - Music Of The Spheres (140 Gram, Recycled Color Vinyl) (LP)

Regular price $28.50
Regular price $29.99 Sale price $28.50
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships in 1-2 Business Days!

Low stock: 5 left

View full details
View Artist: Coldplay

  |  UPC: 190296666964

Music of the Spheres – The new album from the British band, Coldplay, will be released later this year onall DSPs,vinylandCDand cassette. The band's ninth LP, produced by Max Martin, features twelve tracks, five of which are represented by emojis. In May, the band released“Higher Power”- the first single fromMusic Of The Spheres- which has been streamed more than 160 million times and was performed live in New York ontheTodayShow, Macys 4thof July Spectacular andThe Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon. The band have also revealed the imminent release of an album track called“Coloratura”to be followed by a new single in September.

  • Genre: Pop & Alternative
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Limited Edition, Recycled Color Vinyl
  • NOTE: As this is recycled color, please keep in mind that each disc may have slightly different colors than the product photos. Don't be alarmed if your color doesn't look exactly like the items picture - but it will definitely be the correct color variant. 
  • 140 Gram



A1 Music Of The Spheres
A2 Higher Power
A3 Humankind
A4 Alien Choir
A5 Let Somebody Go
A6 Human Heart
A7 People Of The Pride
B1 Biutyful
B2 Music Of The Spheres II
B3 My Universe
B4 Infinity Sign
B5 Coloratura
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other media format. We do not sell used vinyl. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Coldplay