Skip to product information
1 of 2

Celine Dion

Celine Dion - My Love Essential Collection (180 Gram Vinyl) (2 LP)

Celine Dion - My Love Essential Collection (180 Gram Vinyl) (2 LP)

Regular price $37.20
Regular price $40.98 Sale price $37.20
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships in 1-2 Business Days!

Low stock: 1 left

View full details
View Artist: Celine Dion
SKU: AL34R6-2LK5-9W

  |  UPC: 196588794513
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

- Disc 1 -
1 My Heart Will Go on (Love Theme from "Titanic")
2 Think Twice
3 It's All Coming Back to Me Now
4 A New Day Has Come (Radio Remix)
- Disc 2 -
1 My Love (Live)
2 Taking Chances
3 That's the Way It Is
4 The Power of Love
5 Where Does My Heart Beat Now
- Disc 3 -
1 Because You Loved Me (Theme from "Up Close and Personal")
2 Tell Him (Duet with Barbra Streisand)
3 Falling Into You
4 I Drove All Night
5 I'm Alive
- Disc 4 -
1 All By Myself
2 If You Asked Me to
3 Immortality (Feat. the Bee Gees)
4 Beauty and the Beast (From the Soundtrack "Beauty and the Beast")
5 There Comes a Time

  • Format: Vinyl


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Celine Dion

Product Tags: In-stock, New, Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review