Skip to product information
1 of 1

Carrie Underwood

Carrie Underwood - My Gift (Clear Vinyl, Special Edition) (2 LP)

Carrie Underwood - My Gift (Clear Vinyl, Special Edition) (2 LP)

Regular price $28.05
Regular price $34.98 Sale price $28.05
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

22 in stock


  |  UPC: 602438596256

View Artist: Carrie Underwood

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

My Gift is the first Christmas album and seventh studio album by American country music singer Carrie Underwood. It was released on September 25, 2020, through Capitol Records Nashville. Produced by Greg Wells, My Gift features guest appearances from John Legend and Underwood's oldest son Isaiah.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Holiday, Country

Track Listing:

- Side 1 -
1. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
2. O Come All Ye Faithful
3. Let There Be Peace
4. Little Drummer Boy

- Side 2 -
1. Sweet Baby Jesus
2. Hallelujah
3. O Holy Night

- Side 3 -
1. Mary, Did You Know?
2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
3. Away in a Manger
4. Silent Night

- Side 4 -
1. Favorite Time of Year
2. All Is Well
3. Let There Be Peace/Something in the Water


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Carrie Underwood

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review