Skip to product information
1 of 2

Cage the Elephant

Cage the Elephant - Thank You Happy Birthday (Indie Exclusive, Clear Vinyl) (2 LP)

Cage the Elephant - Thank You Happy Birthday (Indie Exclusive, Clear Vinyl) (2 LP)

Regular price $32.93
Regular price $37.98 Sale price $32.93
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships in 1-2 Business Days!

22 in stock

View full details
View Artist: Cage the Elephant
SKU: 5GSXAN-8J45-00

  |  UPC: 196588304217
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

- Disc 1 -
1 Always Something
2 Aberdeen
3 Indy Kidz
4 Shake Me Down
5 2024
6 Sell Yourself
7 Rubber
8 Right Before My
- Disc 2 -
1 Around My
2 Sabertooth
3 Japanese
4 Flow
5 Shiver - Previously Available on One-Sided 7"
6 Doctor Doctor Doctor Help Me Help Me Help Me (Bonus Track)
7 Carry Me in (Bonus Track)
8 2024 (Acoustic) (Bonus Track)
9 Shake Me Down (Acoustic) (Bonus Track)
10 Right Before My Eyes (Acoustic) (Bonus Track)

  • Format: Vinyl


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Cage the Elephant

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review