Skip to product information
1 of 4

Bob Marley & The Wailers

Bob Marley & The Wailers - Songs Of Freedom: The Island Years (Limited Edition Box Set & Booklet) (6 LP)

Bob Marley & The Wailers - Songs Of Freedom: The Island Years (Limited Edition Box Set & Booklet) (6 LP)

Regular price $131.83
Regular price $150.00 Sale price $131.83
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Note: Join the waiting list on out of stock items to be notified once available!

Out of stock

View full details
View Artist: Bob Marley & The Wailers
SKU: 3Z935O-AB7O-00

  |  UPC: 600753931325

"A newly revised 'Island Years' edition of the Classic Bob Marley Box Set, first time on vinyl outside Jamaica and on vinyl anywhere in nearly 30 years. Featuring Marley's many classics from 'Concrete Jungle' through 'Redemption Song,' plus rare 12" mixes, B-Sides, Jamaican singles, and alternates. This 6LP set with custom labels also includes a 20-page booklet with rare photos, essays and track information." - Island Records

  • Revised edition of 1992 anthology boxset w/ rare 12" mixes, b-sides, Jamaica-only singles + alt takes
  • 6x black vinyl pressing
  • Housed in full color pic sleeves w/ deluxe outer box
  • Includes 20p booklet w/ rare photos, album credits + liner notes
  • First time on vinyl outside of Jamaica
    • Format: Vinyl
    • Released: 01/29/2021
    • Genre: Reggae



A1 The Wailers High Tide Or Low Tide
A2 The Wailers Slave Driver
A3 The Wailers No More Trouble
A4 The Wailers Concrete Jungle
A5 The Wailers Get Up Stand Up
B1 The Wailers Rastaman Chant
B2 The Wailers Burnin' And Lootin'
B3 Bob Marley & The Wailers Iron Lion Zion
B4 Bob Marley & The Wailers Lively Up Yourself
C1 Bob Marley & The Wailers Natty Dread
C2 Bob Marley & The Wailers I Shot The Sheriff (Live)
C3 Bob Marley No Woman No Cry (Live At The Roxy)
D1 Bob Marley Who The Cap Fit
D2 Bob Marley Jah Live
D3 Bob Marley Crazy Baldhead
D4 Bob Marley War
E1 Bob Marley Johnny Was
E2 Bob Marley Rat Race
E3 Bob Marley Jammin' (12" Mix)
E4 Bob Marley Waiting In Vain (Advert Mix)
F1 Bob Marley Exodus (12" Mix)
F2 Bob Marley Natural Mystic
F3 Bob Marley Three Little Birds (Alternate Mix)
F4 Bob Marley Running Away
G1 Bob Marley Keep On Moving (London Version)
G2 Bob Marley Easy Skanking
G3 Bob Marley Is This Love (Horns Mix)
G4 Bob Marley Smile Jamaica
H1 Bob Marley Time Will Tell
H2 Bob Marley Africa Unite
H3 Bob Marley Survival
H4 Bob Marley One Drop
H5 Bob Marley One Dub
I1 Bob Marley Zimbabwe
I2 Bob Marley So Much Trouble In The World
I3 Bob Marley Ride Natty Ride (12" Mix)
J1 Bob Marley Babylon System
J2 Bob Marley Coming In From The Cold (12" Mix)
J3 Bob Marley Real Situation
J4 Bob Marley Bad Card
K1 Bob Marley Could You Be Loved (12" Mix)
K2 Bob Marley Forever Loving Jah
K3 Bob Marley Rastaman Live Up
K4 Bob Marley Give Thanks And Praises
L1 Bob Marley One Love / People Get Ready (12" Mix)
L2 Bob Marley Why Should I
L3 Bob Marley Redemption Song (Live In Pittsburgh)
Bob Marley & The Wailers - Songs Of Freedom: The Island Years (Limited Edition Box Set & Booklet) (6 LP) - Updated: 12/06/2021
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other media format. We do not sell used vinyl. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Bob Marley & The Wailers

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review