Free Shipping on orders over $175. All other orders are one flat-rate. Our store is 100% carbon neutral & a portion of profits benefit charity. Enjoy!

Bob Dylan - Nashville Skyline (White Vinyl) [Import] Vinyl 194397975611

Bob Dylan - Nashville Skyline (White Vinyl) [Import]

Bob Dylan
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

SKU: 6K6N59-UJHM-00
UPC: 194397975611

Import pressing on white vinyl. Nashville Skyline is the ninth studio album by singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, originally released in 1969. Sony. 2021

1 Girl from the North Country
2 Nashville Skyline Rag
3 To Be Alone with You
4 I Threw It All Away
5 Peggy Day
6 Lay Lady Lay
7 One More Night
8 Tell Me That It Isn't True
9 Country Pie
10 Tonight I'll Be Staying Here with You

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 01/29/2021