Free Shipping on orders over $175. All other orders are one flat-rate. Our store is 100% carbon neutral & a portion of profits benefit charity. Enjoy!

Bob Dylan - Finjan Club Live 1962 Vinyl 8717662572876

Bob Dylan - Finjan Club Live 1962

Bob Dylan
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

UPC: 8717662572876

Bob Dylan is an American songwriter, singer, painter and writer who has been influential in popular music and culture for more than five decades. On July 2nd 1962 Bob Dylan performed at the Finjan Club in Montreal for only 50 people and this performance is named a must have by a number of bootleg sites. This LP and CD features his best songs during this performance.


Side A

1. The Lonesome Death Of Emmett Till
2. Stealin’
3. Let Me Die In My Footsteps
4. Blowin’ In The Wind
5. Quit Your Lockdown Ways

Side B
1. Rocks And Gravel
2. Ramblin’ On My Mind
3. Still A Fool
4. He Was A Friend Of Mine
5. Muleskinner Blues

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 03/06/2020
Bob Dylan - Finjan Club Live 1962 - Updated: 12/06/2021