Skip to product information
1 of 5

Billie Eilish

Billie Eilish - Happier Than Ever (Limited, Indie Exclusive, Brown Vinyl) (2 LP)

Billie Eilish - Happier Than Ever (Limited, Indie Exclusive, Brown Vinyl) (2 LP)

Regular price $27.74
Regular price $36.99 Sale price $27.74
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

SKU: 121LQE-5HJW-00

  |  UPC: 602435973609

View Artist: Billie Eilish

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

Billie Eilish has finally released her highly anticipated sophomore album. The 16-track studio album, titled Happier Than Ever, was released via Darkroom/Interscope Records on July 30, 2021. Continuing the tradition on from her multi-GRAMMY Award, record-breaking debut album WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO?, Happier Than Ever features no outside songwriters or producers, and was written by 19-year-old Billie Eilish and her brother FINNEAS who produced the album in Los Angeles. The album includes Top 40 #1 single “Therefore I Am” and “my future.”

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Indie Exclusive
  • Brown Color Vinyl
  • Released: 07/30/2021
  • Note: Exact shade of brown may vary from promotional photos, but this is indeed the brown, indie variant.



A1 Getting Older 4:04
A2 I Didn't Change My Number 2:38
A3 Billie Bossa Nova 3:16
A4 My Future 3:30
B5 Oxytocin 3:30
B6 Goldwing 2:31
B7 Lost Cause 3:32
B8 Halley's Comet 3:54
C9 Not My Responsibility 3:47
C10 Overheated 3:34
C11 Everybody Dies 3:26
C12 Your Power 4:05
D13 NDA 3:15
D14 Therefore I Am 2:53
D15 Happier Than Ever 4:58
D16 Male Fantasy 3:14


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Billie Eilish

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review