Skip to product information
1 of 2

Belinda Carlisle

Belinda Carlisle - Gold (Import) (2 LP)

Belinda Carlisle - Gold (Import) (2 LP)

Regular price $28.42
Regular price Sale price $28.42
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Note: Join the waiting list on out of stock items to be notified once available!

Out of stock

View full details
View Artist: Belinda Carlisle

  |  UPC: 5014797900509

Double 180gm gold colored vinyl LP pressing with inner sleeves. Belinda Carlisle has one of the most successful pop careers selling over eight million records worldwide, including more than three million in the UK alone. This Gold title features a comprehensive overview of Belinda's solo career during the '80s and '90s. The collection boasts a remarkable 15 Top 40 UK singles including #1 hit 'Heaven Is A Place On Earth', 'Circle In The Sand', 'Leave A Light On', 'Summer Rain', 'La Luna' 'Live Your Life Be Free'. Features 20 tracks.

- Disc 1 -
1 Heaven Is a Place on Earth
2 I Get Weak
3 Leave a Light on
4 Mad About You
5 Circle in the Sand
6 Runaway Horses
7 Summer Rain
8 I Feel Free
9 World Without You
10 Vision of You
- Disc 2 -
1 We Want the Same Thing
2 Do You Feel Like I Feel
3 Big Scary Animal
4 Lay Down Your Arms
5 Half the World
6 Live Your Life Be Free
7 Little Black Book
8 Love Never Dies
9 In Too Deep
10 La Luna

  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Remember, for our lowest prices, always order directly from our official JocoRecords website!
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other media format. We do not sell used vinyl. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Belinda Carlisle