Skip to product information
1 of 3

Ariana Grande

Ariana Grande - Positions (Limited, Coke Bottle Translucent Green Color) (LP)

Ariana Grande - Positions (Limited, Coke Bottle Translucent Green Color) (LP)

Regular price $29.25
Regular price $33.99 Sale price $29.25
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock


  |  UPC: 602435450902

View Artist: Ariana Grande

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

Limited coke bottle green clear vinyl LP pressing. Positions has Grande primarily discussing themes of sex and romance. The album continues the R&B and trap-pop sound of it's predecessors, Sweetener (2018) and Thank U, Next (2019), while incorporating elements of hip hop, neo soul and funk. Guests vocals on the standard edition of the album are contributed by Doja Cat, the Weeknd and Ty Dolla Sign.

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Released: 04/09/2021
  • Genre: Pop
  • Limited Edition, Translucent "Coke bottle green" color vinyl.




A1 Shut Up 2:37
A2 34+35 2:53
A3 Motive 2:47
A4 Just Like Magic 2:29
A5 Off The Table 3:59
A6 Six Thirty 3:04
A7 Safety Net 3:28
B1 My Hair 2:38
B2 Nasty 3:20
B3 West Side 2:12
B4 Love Language 2:59
B5 Positions 2:52
B6 Obvious 2:38
B7 POV 3:21


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Ariana Grande

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review