Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ariana Grande

Ariana Grande - Eternal Sunshine (Limited Edition, Alt. Cover, Ruby Vinyl) (LP)

Ariana Grande - Eternal Sunshine (Limited Edition, Alt. Cover, Ruby Vinyl) (LP)

Regular price $33.75
Regular price $37.99 Sale price $33.75
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

14 in stock


  |  UPC: 602465026276

View Artist: Ariana Grande

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...
Eternal Sunshine is the upcoming seventh studio album by American singer Ariana Grande. It is scheduled to be released on March 8, 2024, through Republic Records.

  • Format: Vinyl, Ruby Red Vinyl
  • Limited Edition
  • Alternative Cover Edition
  • Genre: Pop

Track Listing:

  1. Intro (End Of The World) 1:32
  2. Bye 2:44
  3. Don't Wanna Break Up Again 2:54
  4. Saturn Returns Interlude 0:42
  5. Eternal Sunshine 3:30
  6. Supernatural 2:43
  7. True Story 2:43
  8. The Boy Is Mine 2:53
  9. Yes, And? 3:34
  10. We Can’t Be Friends (Wait For Your Love) 3:48
  11. I Wish I Hated You 2:33
  12. Imperfect For You 3:02
  13. Ordinary Things 2:48


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Ariana Grande

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review