Skip to product information
1 of 1


Aerosmith - Live! Bootleg (Vinyl)

Aerosmith - Live! Bootleg (Vinyl)

Regular price $23.54
Regular price Sale price $23.54
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock


  |  UPC: 190758968315

View Artist: Aerosmith

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

Double vinyl LP in gatefold jacket. Legendary live album by the American rockers. Originally released on October 27, 1978. The live performances were from concerts in 1977 and 1978, the covers "I Ain't Got You" and "Mother Popcorn" are from a radio broadcast of a Boston performance on March 20, 1973.

- Disc 1 -
1 Back in the Saddle (Live Version (2012 Remaster))
2 Sweet Emotion (Live Version (2012 Remaster))
3 Lord of the Thighs (Live Version (2012 Remaster))
4 Toys in the Attic (Live Version (2012 Remaster))
- Disc 2 -
1 Last Child (Live Version (2012 Remaster))
2 Come Together (Live Version (2012 Remaster))
3 Walk This Way (Live Version (2012 Remaster))
4 Sick As a Dog (Live Version (2012 Remaster))
- Disc 3 -
1 Dream on (Live Version (2012 Remaster))
2 Chip Away the Stone (Live Version (2012 Remaster))
3 Sight for Sore Eyes (Live Version (2012 Remaster))
4 Mama Kin (Live Version (2012 Remaster))
5 S.O.S. (Live Version (2012 Remaster))
- Disc 4 -
1 I Ain't Got You (Live Version (2012 Remaster))
2 Mother Popcorn (Live Version (2012 Remaster))
3 Train Kept a Rollin'/Strangers in the Night; Train Kept a Rollin'\ Strangers in the Night (Live Version (2012 Remaster))

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Pop


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Aerosmith

Product Tags: New, Out-of-stock, Pop, Vinyl