Amy Winehouse

Amy (Original Soundtrack) (Limited, 180 Gram) (2 LP)


or 4 installments of $7.25 by Afterpay More info

Limited double vinyl LP pressing of the debut album from the British Rock/R&B diva and gossip column favorite. Frank achieved fantastic critical and commercial acclaim. Production for the album took place during 2002 to 2003 and was handled by Winehouse, Salaam Remi, Gordon “Commissioner Gordon” Williams, Jimmy Hogarth and Matt Rowe. Its title alludes to the nature and tone of Winehouse’s lyrics on the album as well as one of her influences, Frank Sinatra. Upon its release, Frank received generally positive reviews from most music critics and earned Winehouse several accolades, including an Ivor Novello Award. Includes ‘Stronger Than Me,’ ‘Take The Box,’ and ‘F*** Me Pumps.’

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

GTIN (UPC): 602547657398 SKU: JMC-602547657398 Categories: , Tag:


Double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. Original Soundtrack to the acclaimed 2015 documentary about the tragic rise and fall of British pop star Amy Winehouse. The album features music from the universally acclaimed film, directed by BAFTA winning director Asif Kapadia, and now officially the highest grossing British documentary of all time at the UK box office. Indeed Amy, in the few months since it’s release, is a true global box office phenomenon and, officially the second highest grossing documentary of all time globally behind Fahrenheit 9/11. Contains music from the score by Antonio Pinto as well as original performances by Amy.

Track Listing:

  1. Opening
  2. Stronger Than Me
  3. Poetic Finale
  4. What Is It About Men (Live At North Sea Jazz Festival)
  5. Walk
  6. Some Unholy War (Down Tempo)
  7. Holiday Texts
  8. Kidnapping Amy
  9. Like Smoke (Demo)
  10. Tears Dry On Their Own
  11. Seperacao Fotos
  12. The Name Of The Wave
  1. Back To Black (Acapella / Album Medley)
  2. Cynthia
  3. Rehab (Live On Jools Holland, London / 2006)
  4. In The Studio
  5. We’re Still Friends (Live At The Union Chapel)
  6. Amy Lives
  7. Love Is A Losing Game (Live At The Mercury Music Awards)
  8. Arrested
  9. Body And Soul
  10. Amy Forever
  11. Valerie (BBC Radio 1 Live Lounge)

Additional information

Weight 25 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 1 in



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Amy (Original Soundtrack) (Limited, 180 Gram) (2 LP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.