The Best Of 1990-2000 (180 Gram – Double LP)

$26.00 $25.00

or 4 installments of $6.25 by Afterpay More info

The Best of 1990–2000 is the second greatest hits album by U2. It was released on November 5, 2002. The album contained two newly recorded tracks, “Electrical Storm” and “The Hands That Built America”. The album also included “new mixes” of several songs, as well the tracks “Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me” (which was released as a single in 1995 but had not previously been included on a U2 album) and “Miss Sarajevo” (also released as a single in 1995). Pressed on two 180G vinyl LP’s.

Only 1 left in stock

Purchase this album now and earn 25 Points! Joco Rewards

GTIN (UPC): 602557970999 SKU: 602557970999 Categories: , Tag:


Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Even Better Than The Real Thing (Side A)
2. Mysterious Ways (Side A)
3. Beautiful Day (Side A)
4. Electrical Storm (Side A)
5. One (Side B)
6. Miss Sarajevo (Side B)
7. Stay (Faraway, So Close!) (Side B)
8. Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of (Side B)

Disc: 2
1. Gone (Side A)
2. Until The End Of The World (Side A)
3. The Hands That Built America (Side A)
4. Discothéque (Side A)
5. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me (Side B)
6. Staring At The Sun (Side B)
7. Numb (Side B)
8. The First Time (Side B)

Additional information

Weight29 oz
Dimensions12 × 12 × 0.5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Best Of 1990-2000 (180 Gram – Double LP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.