The Strokes

The New Abnormal (180 Gram) (LP)


or 4 installments of $5.50 by Afterpay More info

Limited 180 gram (black) vinyl LP pressing. Includes poster and digital download. 2020 release. The New Abnormal is the sixth studio album by The Strokes. Produced by Rick Rubin, it is their first album in seven years, following Comedown Machine (2013), and their first release since the Future Present Past EP (2016). The album artwork features the 1981 painting Bird on Money by American artist Jean-Michel Basquiat. The New Abnormal is packed full of the razor-sharp hooks, vintage vibes and NYC cool that made the Strokes an early-2000s phenomenon.

Only 1 left in stock

Purchase this album now and earn 22 Points!

GTIN (UPC): 194397058819 SKU: JMC-194397058819 Categories: , Tag:


Additional information

Weight 16 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 1 in



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The New Abnormal (180 Gram) (LP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.