or 4 installments of $5.25 by Afterpay More info

Upon recording their seventh full length album Transference, Spoon did away with producers and decided to completely self-produce their record for the first time. The result was a more expansive and creatively spontaneous record that harkens back to the humble beginnings of the band’s history while continuing to push their sound into more experimental spheres. Featuring singles ‘Who Makes Your Money’, ‘Written in Reverse’ and fan favorite ‘Got Nuffin’, Transference is a fully unfiltered look at one of the most creative acts in modern music.

Only 1 left in stock

Purchase this album now and earn 21 Points!

GTIN (UPC): 191401149617 SKU: 191401149617 Categories: , Tag:


Track Listings

1. Before Destruction
2. Is Love Forever?
3. The Mystery Zone
4. Who Makes Your Money
5. Written In Reverse
6. I Saw the Light
7. Trouble Comes Running
8. Goodnight Laura
9. Out Go the Lights
10. Nobody Gets Me But You

Additional information

Weight 16 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Transference”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.