Frank Sinatra

Sinatra Swings


or 4 installments of $5.75 by Afterpay More info

2LP set with 39 killer tracks: Come Fly With Me, In The Still Of The Night, I’ve Got You Under My Skin, All Of Me etc

Out of stock. Add your email to the waitlist to let us know we should order some in.

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

GTIN (UPC): 8712177060573 SKU: 8712177060573 Categories: , Tag:


Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Come Fly with Me
2. Old Devil Moon
3. A Foggy Day
4. All of Me
5. At Long Last Love
6. Anything Goes
7. Learnin the Blues
8. How About You
9. Lean Baby
10. Come Dance with Me
11. Makin Whoopee
12. In the Still of the Night
13. Why Should I Cry Over You
14. Day in
15. Day Out
16. It Happened in Monterey
17. I M Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
18. Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night of the Week)
19. You Brought a New Kind of Love to Me
20. The Song Is You
21. You Re Getting to Be a Habit with Me

Disc: 2
1. Ring-A-Ding Ding
2. I Get a Kick Out of You
3. September in the Rain
4. I Won’t Dance
5. Nice N Easy
6. You Do Something to Me
7. Without a Song
8. Oh! Look at Me Now
9. I Thought About You
10. I M Gonna Live Till I Die
11. I Ve Got You Under My Skin
12. The Coffee Song
13. Let S Get Away from It All
14. Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams
15. From This Moment on
16. It S Only a Paper Moon
17. You D Be So Nice to Come Home to
18. Nice Work If You Can Get It
19. You Re Nobody Til Somebody Loves You

Additional information

Weight 26 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sinatra Swings”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.