Elvis Presley

Second To None (Double Vinyl – Import)


or 4 installments of $7.00 by Afterpay More info

2LP set, on 180-gram audiophile vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. Reissued in 2014! Epic 30-track hits compilation featuring then-unreleased “I’m A Roustabout” and a remix of “Rubberneckin'” by Paul Oakenfold. (“2ND TO NONE”)

BACKORDER - To keep costs lower for you, we do not carry our full inventory on-hand. However, we can get most items from labels in as little as a few days. We will always notify you if we can't get something.

Purchase this album now and earn 28 Points!

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

GTIN (UPC): 8718469535828 SKU: 8718469535828 Categories: , Tag:


Track Listings

Disc: 1
1. That’s All Right
2. I Forgot to Remember to Forget
3. Blue Suede Shoes
4. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
5. Love M
6. Mean Woman Blues
7. Loving You
8. Treat Me Nice
9. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
10. King Creole
11. Trouble
12. I Got Stung
13. I Need Your Love Tonight
14. A Mess of Blues
15. I Feel So Bad
16. Little Sister
17. Rock-A-Hula Baby

Disc: 2
1. Bossa Nova Baby
2. Viva Las Vegas
3. If I Can Dream
4. Memories
5. Don’t Cry Daddy
6. Kentucky Rain
7. You Don’t Have to Say You Love Me
8. An American Trilogy
9. Always on My Mind
10. Promised Land
11. Moody Blue
12. Bonus Track: I’m a Roustabout
13. Bonus Track: Rubberneckin'(Paul Oakenfold Remix – Radio Edit)

Additional information

Weight 24 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Second To None (Double Vinyl – Import)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.